Administration

Our administration team exists to provide the necessary support to scholars, families, and teachers to ensure that we live up to our mission to develop the whole child through high-quality instruction, school-community partnerships, and the promotion of a positive self-idendity.

Mark Bailey - Principal.jpg

Mark bailey

Principal/Executive Director
mbailey@joycharter.org

T. Rhue.jpg

tim rhue

Assistant Principal
trhue@joycharter.org

Amanda Bikowski.png

amanda bikowski

Director of Talent & Assessment
MTSS Co-Coordinator
abikowski@joycharter.org

abigail hernandez

EC/ESL Director
ahernandez@joycharter.org

Emily Michelman.png

Emily Michelman

Counselor
emichelman@joycharter.org

Bela Kussin.png

Bela Kussin

Equity & Community Facilitator
bkussin@joycharter.org

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 7.47.37 PM.png

adrienne quick-wright

Director of Operations
aquickwright@joycharter.org

 Write here…

Write here…

Jeremy Wall

Dean of Students
jwall@joycharter.org