Staff Contact Information

Krysten Adams
kadams@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Jill Alexandre
jalexandre@joycharter.org
4-8 ESL Teacher

Marvin Argueta-Sol
marguestasol@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Miranda Arias
marias@joycharter.org
Counselor

Megan Beasley
mbeasley@joycharter.org
Speech & Language Pathologist

Madison Brooks
mbrooks@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Anders Campbell
acampbell@joycharter.org
5th Grade Math Teacher

Lauren Carlos
lcarlos@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Jacqueline Cheek
jcheek@joycharter.org
6th Grade S.S. Teacher

Australia Clay
aclay@joycharter.org
Substitute Teacher

Brittany Cohens
bcohens@joycharter.org
3rd/4th Grade Science/SS Teacher

Jessica Conn
jconn@joycharter.org
MTSS Coordinator

Olivia Cox
ocox@joycharter.org
K-1 Instructional Coach

April DeLeon
adeleon@joycharter.org
School Secretary

Jackie DeRosa
jderosa@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Chad Evans
cevans@joycharter.org
Substitute Teacher

Katelan Frye
kfrye@joycharter.org
7th Grade ELA Teacher
Grade Level Lead

Latasha Lunsford
lfrye@joycharter.org
Records Manager

Oni Gaines
rharrison@joycharter.org
Director of Instructional Technology

Rinah Galper
rgalper@joycharter.org
Performing Arts Teacher

Samantha Gomez
sgomez@joycharter.org
Office Assistant

Christine Hall
chall@joycharter.org
Middle School Instructional Coach

Glenn Hames
ghames@joycharter.org
8th Grade Math Teacher

Lindsey Harrison
rharrison@joycharter.org
MS Director of Culture

Alex Herzing
aherzing@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher

Kanecia Hodo
khodo@joycharter.org
8th Grade ELA Teacher

Abby Hohne
ahohne@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Laura Holloway
lholloway@joycharter.org
K-4 ESL Teacher
Testing Coordinator

Dylan Howlett
dhowlett@joycharter.org
8th Grade Science Teacher

Sarah Humphrey
shumphrey@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Abby Hunt
ahunt@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Heather Kasdan
hkasdan@joycharter.org
Art Teacher                                         Department Lead

Caitlin Kearney
ckearney@joycharter.org
Math 1 Teacher

Heather Lakemacher
hlakemacher@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Danielle Linville
dlinville@joycharter.org
1st/2nd Grade Science/SS Teacher
2nd Grade Level Lead

Cina Livingston
clivingston@joycharter.org
Director of School Nutrition

Darius Long
dlong@joycharter.org
Student Support
Athletic Director

Jared Lopez
jlopez@joycharter.org
5th Grade SS Teacher

 

Ashley Mackley
amackley@joycharter.org
Substitute Teacher

Joyce Manning
jmanning@joycharter.org
Office Assistant / Bus Driver

Mark Manz
mmanz@joycharter.org
PE Teacher

Jacob Martin
jmartin@joycharter.org
6th Grade Science Teacher
6th Grade Team Lead
Science Department Head

Katie Matrisciano
kmatrisciano@joycharter.org
2nd-3rd Grade Instructional Coach

Raymond Melvin
rmelvin@joycharter.org
Maintenance Director

Cynthia Middleton
cmiddleton@joycharter.org
EC Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

James Mohr
jhayward@joycharter.org
7th Grade Math Teacher

Ana Karen Molina
amolina@joycharter.org
Teaching Assistant

Cynthia Mosley
cmosley@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Lori Myers
lmyers@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Jacob Newbauer
jnewbauer@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher  
3rd Grade Level Lead

Danny Pena
dpena@joycharter.org
Art Teacher                           

Lakisha Poole
lpoole@joycharter.org
Student Support Coordinator

Janay Powell
jpowell@joycharter.org
5th Grade ELA Teacher

Shelley Raymond
sraymond@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Brittany Reed
breed@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher

Denise Robinson
drobinson@joycharter.org
Director of Transportation

Tyrajia Sawyer-Smith
tsawyersmith@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Mike Schollmeyer
mschollmeyer@joycharter.org
7th Grade ScienceTeacher

Stephanie Sircar
ssircar@joycharter.org
Director of Communications Systems

Katie Stockton
kstockton@joycharter.org
Interventionist

Miya Stodghill
mstodghill@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher
1st Grade Level Lead

Jessica Sutton
jsutton@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Julia Sweeney
jsweeney@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Janice Thomas
jthomas@joycharter.org
EC Assistant

Tanisha Thomas
tthomas@joycharter.org
5th Grade Science Teacher

Jennifer Torres
jtorres@joycharter.org
Music Teacher

Natalie Varkey
nvarkey@joycharter.org
8th Grade SS Teacher

Will Vaughn
wvaughn@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher
4th Grade Level Lead

Myra Villegas
mvillegas@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Taylor Wells
twells@joycharter.org
Instructional Coach
Math Department Head

Madeline Wittich
mwittich@joycharter.org
6th Grade ELA Teacher

Keith Woodley
kwoodley@joycharter.org
7th Grade SS Teacher

Hannah Yanik
hyanik@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Elizabeth Young
eyoung@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant