Staff Contact Information

Krysten Adams
kadams@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Jill Alexandre
jalexandre@joycharter.org
4-8 ESL Teacher

Miranda Arias
marias@joycharter.org
Counselor

Megan Beasley
mbeasley@joycharter.org
Speech & Language Pathologist

Kathryn Berlin
kberlin@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Stacey Best
sbest@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Madison Brooks
mbrooks@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Lauren Carlos
lcarlos@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Abby Chandor
achandor@joycharter.org
1st Grade Teacher

Jacqueline Cheek
jcheek@joycharter.org
6th Grade S.S. Teacher
Social Studies Instructional Coach

Australia Clay
aclay@joycharter.org
Substitute Teacher

Ariel Cocciardi
acocciardi@joycharter.org
5th Grade Math Teacher

Brittany Cohens
bcohens@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Jessica Conn
jconn@joycharter.org
MTSS Coordinator

Kathryn Cooper
kcooper@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Olivia Cox
ocox@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

April DeLeon
adeleon@joycharter.org
School Secretary

Patrick Duffy
pduffy@joycharter.org
7th Grade Math Teacher

Chad Evans
cevans@joycharter.org
Substitute Teacher

Lori Fisher
lfisher@joycharter.org
K-1 Instructional Coach

Katelan Frye
kfrye@joycharter.org
7th Grade S.S. Teacher
Grade Level Lead

Latasha Frye
lfrye@joycharter.org
Records Manager

Oni Gaines
rharrison@joycharter.org
Director of Instructional Technology

Rinah Galper
rgalper@joycharter.org
Drama Teacher

Morgan Githmark
mgithmark@joycharter.org
7th Grade ELA Teacher

Samantha Gomez
sgomez@joycharter.org
Office Assistant

Cristin Grossi
cgrossi@joycharter.org
Music Teacher

Christine Hall
chall@joycharter.org
Middle School Instructional Coach

Tariq Harris
tharris@joycharter.org
Maintenance Assistant

Lindsey Harrison
rharrison@joycharter.org
6th Grade ELA Teacher
5/6 Grade Level Lead

Laura Holloway
lholloway@joycharter.org
K-4 ESL Teacher

Dylan Howlett
dhowlett@joycharter.org
8th Grade Science Teacher

Sarah Humphrey
shumphrey@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Heather Kasdan
hkasdan@joycharter.org
Art Teacher                                         Department Lead

 

Caitlin Kearney
ckearney@joycharter.org
3rd-4th Grade Instructional Coach

Heather Lakemacher
hlakemacher@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Danielle Linville
dlinville@joycharter.org
1st/2nd Grade Science/SS Teacher

Cina Livingston
clivingston@joycharter.org
Director of School Nutrition

Darius Long
dlong@joycharter.org
Student Support
Athletic Director

Ashley Mackley
amackley@joycharter.org
5th Grade ELA Teacher

Joyce Manning
jmanning@joycharter.org
Office Assistant / Bus Driver

Mark Manz
mmanz@joycharter.org
PE Teacher

Jacob Martin
jmartin@joycharter.org
6th Grade Science Teacher

Katie Matrisciano
kmatrisciano@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Margaret McCoy
mmccoy@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher                               Grade-Level Lead

Raymond Melvin
rmelvin@joycharter.org
Maintenance Director

James Mohr
jhayward@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher

Ana Karen Molina
amolina@joycharter.org
Teaching Assistant

Cynthia Mosley
cmosley@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Lori Myers
lmyers@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher

Jacob Newbauer
jnewbauer@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher                               Grade-Level Lead

Lakisha Poole
lpoole@joycharter.org
Student Support Coordinator

Brittany Reed
breed@joycharter.org
3rd Grade Teacher

Denise Robinson
drobinson@joycharter.org
Director of Transportation

Liat Rosko
lrosko@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Mike Schollmeyer
mschollmeyer@joycharter.org
7th Grade Teacher

Stephanie Sircar
ssircar@joycharter.org
5th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Muriel Smith
msmith@joycharter.org
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Grade-Level Lead

Miya Stodghill
mstodghill@joycharter.org
1st Grade Instructional Coach

Jessica Sutton
jsutton@joycharter.org
2nd Grade Teacher

Julia Sweeney
jsweeney@joycharter.org
EC Teacher

Janice Thomas
jthomas@joycharter.org
EC Assistant

Tanisha Thomas
tthomas@joycharter.org
5th Grade Science Teacher

Chanel VanDyke
cvandyke@joycharter.org
8th Grade Math Teacher

Natalie Varkey
nvarkey@joycharter.org
8th Grade ELA Teacher

Will Vaughn
wvaughn@joycharter.org
4th Grade Teacher

Taylor Wells
twells@joycharter.org
6th Grade Math Teacher

Elizabeth Young
eyoung@joycharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant